Christmas Closures

(Out of Term) View opening hours for:
Christmas Vacation

Attenborough Arts Café


Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January.

Atrium Café


Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January.

ULSB Hub


Closed from  Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6th January.

Café North


Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6th January.

Chi


Closed from Friday 13th December and will reopen on Monday 6th January.

Delic!ous


Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January.

Graduate Kitchen


Closed from Thursday 19th December and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January.

Graduate Lounge


Closed from Thursday 19th December and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January.

Indigo Vegan Café


Closed from Friday 6th December and will reopen on Monday 6th January.

IV Café – MSB


Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January.

Library Café

Tuesday 24th December – Thursday 26th December
CLOSED
Friday 27th December – Monday 30th December
10:00am – 3:00pm
Tuesday 31st December – Wednesday 1st January
CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January – Friday 3rd January
8:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday 4th December – Sunday 5th December
10:00am – 7:00pm

Starbucks


Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January.

Gees


Closed from Friday 13th December and will reopen on Monday 6th January.

Union St. Food Market


Closed from Friday 13th December and will reopen on Monday 6th January.

Attenborough Arts Café

Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January.

Atrium Café

Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January.

ULSB Hub

Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6th January.

Café North

Closed from Friday 20th December and will reopen on Monday 6th January.

Village Pub

Closed from Saturday 14th December 2019 and reopens from Saturday 4th January 2020.

Oadby Food Court

Monday 16th December  till  Sunday 22nd December 2019

11am – 7pm

Hot main meals available from 5pm – 7pm

Monday 23rd  December 2019

11am – 4pm

Carvery 12pm – 2.30pm

 

Tuesday 24th December 2019 – CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December 2019 – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December 2019 – CLOSED

 

Friday 27th December till Monday 30th December 2019

11am – 4pm

Tuesday 31st December 2019- CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January  2020 CLOSED

 

Thursday 2nd January 2020  till Sunday 5th January 2020  

11am – 7pm

Hot main meals available from 5pm – 7pm